Here On Earth: Ocean Waters is a creative educational project for young filmmakers/climate leaders.

Presented by

Ocean Waters
Screening and Exhibition 

SCREENING & CONCERT

Friday, April 23rd
7:00pm EST New York City

SCREENING & EXHIBITION

Saturday, April 24th
9:30am New York City
2:30pm London
9:30pm Taiwan

MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE

Send or discover a message in a bottle on our map.

Emerge-HereonEarthGraphic

Create an Ocean Story with the interactive poetry tool Emerge

We have gathered writing from our community of artists, scientists, and filmmakers around the theme of Ocean waters. Have a look. Engage in a new and playful way with Emerge by creating a found poem or a poem film.

About

This is a place to learn, and it is a place to share. We want to nurture a positive relationship with the environment by focusing on collaboration, connection, and creativity. The camera has always been a malleable tool that can smoothly bridge the sciences and the arts. It can allow these young artists to create and make others see.    

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved. Ling Jiou Mountain Buddhist Society.

Find Here on Earth on Vimeo and Instagram:

vimeo_logo_dark
iconfinder_Instagram_1298747